تواصل مع احد خبرائنا

عملائنا يحبون آفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات

East Horizons IT Solutions
لم نكن نتخيل ان يكون موقعنا بهذه الجودة . فبالاضافة الي شكله الجذاب فقد وقف صامدا امام اصعب الاختبارات خاصة في وقت رفع نتائج الاختبارات علي الموقع , كما ان لوحة التحكم التي نحدث بها محتويات الموقع سهلة جدّا . فعلا اثبت فريق آفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات كفائته في مواجهة اي تحدّي . شكر خاص لفريق الدعم الفنّي الذي وقف بجانبنا وساعدنا في تخطي كافة العقبات .
د / محمدعويس - عميد خدمة اجتماعية - جامعة القاهرة
East Horizons IT Solutions
الجميع في آفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات تعدّي توقعاتنا اثناء تصميم الموقع الالكتروني . فقد انصتوا لمتطلباتنا , سألوا الاسئلة ذات صلة , واحترموا توجيهاتنا , وصمموا لنا موقع الكتروني افضل مما كنا نتوقع . نحن الان نمتلك موقع الكتروني يعكس الصورة المثاليّة عن شركتنا ويوصل رسالتنا بأفضل صورة , حصلوا علي اعجاب الجميع .
ابو زكريا - المدير المالي لشركة اركان الابداع
East Horizons IT Solutions
انا سعدت بالتعامل مع آفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات لمرونتهم وتفهمهم لاحتياجات العميل وسعيهم لرضائه . انا دائما الجأ لآفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات لاجراء حملات التسويق الالكتروني لأنهم محترفين واهل للثقه , ولأنهم دائما يبذلون جهد كبير ليظهرون اعمالي في احسن صورة . شكرا لكم . اتمني لكم النجاح دائما .
L Couture لميس البشوتي - مؤسسة شركة
East Horizons IT Solutions
تعرفنا علي آفاق الشرق لتقنية المعلومات من زملائنا في جوبا . واعجبنا بعمق فهمهم لتفاصيل وطرق العمل المختلفة بالاضافة الي اصرارهم علي تطوير البرنامج المثالي لنا الذي يساعد في ادارة كل صغيرة وكبيرة في شركتنا . ليس ذلك فحسب , طوال فترة تنفيذ المشروع احسسنا اننا نتعامل مع اصدقاء .
جوسف جون - مدير في شركة جولدن وينجس للطيران

طريقتنا المدروسة , تحقق نتائج مبهرة

١ – المقابلة

٢ – التخطيط

٣ – التنفيذ

٤ – الاختبار

٥ – التسليم

نحن هنا لمساعدتك في تحقوق رؤيتك والانطلاق بشركتك !

من خلال الأفكار الإبداعية والابتكار والعزم

ابدأ الان !

ASK OUR EXPERTS

Some Words From Our Clients

East Horizons IT Solutions
We never expected our website to look that good, to hold up against thousands of simultaneous students checking their results, and to be as easy to maintain through a very simple administrator panel. East Horizons really proved they are experts and up to any challenge. Special thanks to the support team who helped us through the toughest obstacles.
Dr. Muhammed Owais - Dean of SWIC, Cairo University
East Horizons IT Solutions
Everyone at East Horizons IT Solutions exceeded my expectations when they designed our Website. They listened to us, asked pertinent questions, and respected our guidelines as they created a website better than we could have imagined. We now have a website that reflects our perfect image and delivers our message. Everyone loves it!
Abu Zakaria - CFO of Creative Corners IT Solutions
East Horizons IT Solutions
I am very pleased to deal with this company for their flexibility and understanding of the wishes of the customer as they aim for her maximum satisfaction. I always turn to East Horizons for my Digital Marketing needs as they are professional and trustworthy. They always go the extra mile to help my work look it’s best. Thanks East Horizons IT Solutions, I wish you further progress.
Lamis Elbeshoty - Founder of L Couture
East Horizons IT Solutions
We were referred to East Horizons IT Solutions from colleagues of ours in Juba. Not only have we been constantly amazed at the depth of understanding on many different business models, and their determination to provide the most suitable software solution that manages every aspect of our business, but also we found ourselves working with a team of friends.
Joseph John - Control Manager of Golden Wings Aviation

Our Proven Process, Produces Results

1. MEETING

2. PLANNING

3. EXECUTE

4. TESTING

5. DELIVERY

We’re Here To Help Your Business Blast Off!

Through Creative Ideas, Innovation & Sheer Determination

Let’s Get Started!